Here in Torrance, six candidates are vying for three City Council seats.

Incumbents Mike Griffiths and Geoff Rizzo, along with Genghmun Eng, Milton Herring, Leilani Kimmel-Dagostino and Asam Sheikh are on the ballot.

City Council terms are four years, with a two-term limit. The local election cycle varies, one year a mayor, next three council members, a city clerk, and then treasurer.

And don’t forget tonight at 11 p.m. on our Torrance CitiCABLE Youtube channel, we will have full coverage from candidates’ watch parties from across town and the City Council reception at City Hall.

You can also find unofficial results on LAVote.Net.